Video: Usman Nurmagomedov says Khabib congratulated him on Bellator 263 win, then pointed out mistakes

Photo by Hans Gutknecht/MediaNews Group/Los Angeles Daily News via Getty ImagesINGLEWOOD, Calif. – Bellator lightweight Usman Nurmagomedov talked to reporters about his highlight-reel win over Manny Muro at Bellator 263 and what his cousin Khabib Nurmagomedov had to say about his performance.

Video: Usman Nurmagomedov says Khabib congratulated him on Bellator 263 win, then pointed out mistakes
Photo by Hans Gutknecht/MediaNews Group/Los Angeles Daily News via Getty Images

INGLEWOOD, Calif. – Bellator lightweight Usman Nurmagomedov talked to reporters about his highlight-reel win over Manny Muro at Bellator 263 and what his cousin Khabib Nurmagomedov had to say about his performance.

Source : MMA Fighting More   

What's Your Reaction?

like
0
dislike
0
love
0
funny
0
angry
0
sad
0
wow
0

Next Article

The Weekly Grind: Cory Sandhagen surprises girlfriend with proposal

Instagram: @enterthesandman135What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us. These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of The Weekly Grind. View this post on Instagram A post shared by Cory Sandhagen (@enterthesandman135) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Khamzat Chimaev (@khamzat_chimaev) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Dustin Poirier (@dustinpoirier) View this post on Instagram A post shared by @darrentill2 View this post on Instagram A post shared by Rachael Ostovich (@rachaelostovich) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) View this post on Instagram A post shared by IRENE ALDANA (@irene.aldana) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Julianna Peña (@venezuelanvixen) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) View this post on Instagram A post shared by KAMARU USMAN (@usman84kg) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Randy Costa (@randy_costa) View this post on Instagram A post shared by GIGA CHIKADZE ‍♂️ თბილისი (@knockoutcancer) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Chase Sherman (@chase_sherman_ufc) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Jennifer Maia (@jennimaiaufc) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Justine Kish (@justinekish) View this post on Instagram A post shared by YAIR RODRIGUEZ PORTILLO (@panteraufc) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Charles Oliveira (@charlesdobronxs) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Billy Quarantillo (@billyqmma) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Megan Olivi (@meganolivi) View this post on Instagram A post shared by @TonyFergusonxt (@tonyfergusonxt) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Nina Ansarova Nunes (@ninaansaroff) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Britain Hart (@teambritainhart) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Rob Font (@rob_font) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Kyler Phillips (@kymatrix) View this post on Instagram A post shared by MERAB DVALISHVILI-THE MACHINE (@merab.dvalishvili) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Miranda “Fear The” MAVERICK (@fearthemaverick_homt) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Kelvin Gastelum (@kgastelum) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Shana Dobson (@danger_dobson)

The Weekly Grind: Cory Sandhagen surprises girlfriend with proposal
Instagram: @enterthesandman135

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of The Weekly Grind.


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cory Sandhagen (@enterthesandman135)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khamzat Chimaev (@khamzat_chimaev)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dustin Poirier (@dustinpoirier)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @darrentill2

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rachael Ostovich (@rachaelostovich)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by IRENE ALDANA (@irene.aldana)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julianna Peña (@venezuelanvixen)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by KAMARU USMAN (@usman84kg)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Randy Costa (@randy_costa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by GIGA CHIKADZE ‍♂️ თბილისი (@knockoutcancer)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chase Sherman (@chase_sherman_ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Maia (@jennimaiaufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Justine Kish (@justinekish)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by YAIR RODRIGUEZ PORTILLO (@panteraufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Charles Oliveira (@charlesdobronxs)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Billy Quarantillo (@billyqmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Megan Olivi (@meganolivi)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @TonyFergusonxt (@tonyfergusonxt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nina Ansarova Nunes (@ninaansaroff)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Britain Hart (@teambritainhart)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rob Font (@rob_font)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kyler Phillips (@kymatrix)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MERAB DVALISHVILI-THE MACHINE (@merab.dvalishvili)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miranda “Fear The” MAVERICK (@fearthemaverick_homt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kelvin Gastelum (@kgastelum)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shana Dobson (@danger_dobson)

Source : MMA Fighting More   

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.